63 Hrs Pre-License Class (7 Days or Evening Classes)

$350.00

  • Minimum Deposit: $100 non-refundable
  • Class Days: Monday – Thursday
  • Class Length: 2 Weeks Period   
  • Class Participants: ONLY 4 SEAT AVAILABLE 

Deposit : $100.00 Per item

Description
Reviews (0)

The Sales Associate Licensing class consist of real estate principles and practices and Florida real estate license law. The course covers all the subject matter prescribed by the Florida Real Estate Commission.

This class is a prerequisite for individuals to take the state exam to become a license sales associate.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “63 Hrs Pre-License Class (7 Days or Evening Classes)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *